Spencer Lacrosse London

London's premiere lacrosse club for players of all abilities

2016/17 Player Awards

Player awards for the 2016/17 season, voted for by the players and presented at the Annual General Meeting.

Player Awards


1st Team MVP = Rob Holmes
1st Team Most Improved = Tom Carver
1st Team Captain’s Player = Rob Arnott

2nd Team MVP = Jorel Doherty
2nd Team Most Improved = Jude Krommenhoek
2nd Team Captain’s Player = Sacha Stout

3rd Team MVP = James Morrison
3rd Team Most Improved = Freddie
3rd Team Captain’s Player = Jack Severino

Share this post: